DCI Jane Birchfield Collection

Grab my entire series – Gripping story lines, subtle and sudden twists that will keep you guessing.


4 in stock


Don’t miss out!

Now you can read my entire collection:

Follow DCI Jane Birchfield and her team as they investigate a string of murders set in the Manchester suburbs and beyond. With gripping storylines, subtle and sudden twists that draw you in, you’ll be kept guessing throughout.

In ‘Every Reason’, the victim is found dead on waste ground in a run-down area targeted for development.

Jamie Castleton is found frozen in position, dead, at a grubby internet cafe in ‘Whatever it Takes’.

An ex-soldier is a victim of a brutal hit and run in ‘Retribution’, but was it an accident or an act of murder?

Beneath The Surface see’s 3.5 tons of tractor plough into a cottage and kills the couple inside, but secrets that are buried come spilling out of the wreckage.

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DCI Jane Birchfield Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *